Jakal Photography

March 9, 2010

Jocelyn + Ella = Sisters

Filed under: Uncategorized — jakalphotography @ 3:34 PM

Wow…I can’t believe how much these two little girls have grown.  I remember doing Jocelyn’s one-year shots before I ever even thought of having a website or blogging…yes, I realize it’s not THAT long ago, but still she’s grown up so quickly.  And you may remember her little sister, Ella…from my Spring Babies blog entry last year.  Well…when I showed up to do this sisters’ shoot…well, I don’t know where the time has gone, but I just couldn’t believe that wee Ella had grown up so much…crawling and standing at furniture…afterall she’s like 10-months-old now.  Yikes…I REALLY can’t believe it’s been 10 months.

Anyway, these two sisters are the cutest little darlings.  Jocelyn is now old enough to want to pose and all smiles for the camera…while Ella is at the age where she doesn’t have time to sit in front of a camera, as she’s got better things to do…lol.  Too sweet.  I hope you’ll enjoy these shots of the little beauties as much as I do.

For today and tomorrow…smile,

Darlene

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.